Saddle River School District

Members of the Saddle River Board of Education and Administration:
Mr. Tom Weng, President
Mrs. Jennifer Connolly, Vice-President
Mr. John LaSalandra
Mrs. Paige Egan
Mrs. Tanya Valency
Mr. Louis DeLisio, Interim Superintendent/Principal
Ms. Donna Logan, Business Administrator
Mr. Glenn Stokes, Vice Principal
Last Modified on January 4, 2017